Golf Tournament 14/15

 

golf

 

Friday, April 24, 2015  |  McDowell Mountain Ranch Golf Club

 

Save the date! The Annual Cheyenne Golf Tournament- a fundraiser benefiting Cheyenne Traditional School- will take place on Friday, April 24, 2015 at the ever-popular McDowell Mountain Ranch Golf Club. More information on the day of event coming soon!
 
The Tournament is a critical source of funding for our school. It helps teachers provide a high-quality, well-rounded educational experience for Cheyenne Traditional’s more than 900 K-8 students. It buys books, classroom aids and equipment. It funds programs and it supports the community education and school programs families rely on. The 2014 golf tournament raised $42,000. That’s a tremendous accomplishment, and we couldn’t have done it without you.

 

How to Participate

Golf

Price includes: green fees, cart, range balls, dinner, 1 drink ticket, individual and team prizes given out at our dinner reception. Format is a 4 person Team Scramble. Registration Opens on Monday, February 2nd. * Don’t wait to register space is limited. Last chance to register, only a few spots left.   Register to golf >

 

Attend the Dinner/Auction

Can’t join us for golf, then join us for the Evening! – social hour starts at 5:30 pm, Ball Drop Contest at 5:45 pm followed by dinner with live and silent auction items. It will be a fun night of adult socializing. Registration Opens on Monday, February 2nd. Register Today >

 

Golf Ball Drop Contest

Don’t golf, busy on the evening of the 4th and still want to support this amazing event. Buy a Ball! A group of numbered golf balls will be dropped form a helicopter hovering over a preselected, makeshift hole on the driving range of the McDowell Mountain Golf Club at 5:45 pm on April 24, 2014. Make a donation of $10 per golf ball or 3 golf balls for $25 and the 1st ball closest to the hole will win 10% of the total golf balls sold and the 2nd ball closest to the hole will win 5% of the total golf balls sold not to exceed total prizes of $1500. Purchase Golf Balls >

 

Tournament Sponsorships

We have many different levels of sponsorship available from Presenting Sponsor to Hole Sponsors. More Information >

 

We look forward to your participation again in 2015.

If you have any questions about this event or want to volunteer, please contact Stephanie Handley or Jennifer Russo.

 

 

Register to Golf >

Register to attend the Dinner/Auction >

Purchase Golf Balls >

 

 

 

SPONSOREVENT2

We would like to give you the opportunity to get involved at our school by participating in our Golf Tournament as a sponsor. We have many different levels of sponsorship available from a Presenting Sponsor to Hole Sponsors. We are also in need of many many auction items.

Become a corporate sponsor today, sign up online >

 

 

 

Support our sponsors

Legacy Sponsor

Steen Family Charitable Trust

Eagle Sponsor

Paradise Valley OBGYN – www.paradisevalleyobgyn.com

Steward Tile Arizona – www.stewartaz.com

Birdie Sponsors

Arizona Allergy, Asthma & Immunology

Dr. Robert Spies – www.azplasticsurgerycenter.com

The Wright Family

Hole Sponsors

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry

The Bauer Family

Big Eye Sushi

Brandables – www.brandables.com

Brian Stevens Insurance Agency – www.brianstevensinsurance.com

Cactus League Sports – www.cactusleaguesportsaz.com

The Dombroski Family

The Espinoza Family

The Exercise Coach

Grimaldi’s Pizza – www.grimaldispizzeria.com

Hillis Bolte Luxury Builders – www.hillisbolte.com

HomeSmart – www.scottsdaleazbroker.com

Kumon – www.kumon.com

Porsche North Scottsdale

Richard Russo

Top Golf – www.topgolf.com

The Scottsdale School

Western State Bank – www.westernbanks.com

In Kind

Amenzone Fitness – www.amenzone.com/locations/az/dc-ranch

Bicycle Ranch – www. bicycleranch.com

Cactus League Sports – www.cactusleaguesportsaz.com

Cafe Rio – www.caferio.com

Canyon Falls Salon & Spa – www.canyonfalls.com

Cool Clubs – www.coolclubs.com

Dick’s Sporting Goods – www.dickssportinggoods.com

Edukit – www.edukitinc.com

Fry’s Food – www.frysfood.com

Gainey Village Spa – www.villageclubs.com

Girly Girls – www.girly-girlz.com

Kendra Scott – www.kendrascott.com

M&B Sedan – www.mbsedan.com

O.H.S.O. Brewery – www.ohsobrewery.com

Pima Family Chiropractic – www.drfrankaz.com

Policy Development Group – www.policydevelopmentgroup.com

Power of Touch Massage – www.poweroftouch.me

Riveria Opticare – www.rivieraopticare.com

Rustic Pizza – www.giantrusticpizza.com

Starbucks (Thompason Peak & FLW)

SUNGUN Tanning – www.sunguntanning.com

T’s Accessories – www.tsaccessories.com

The Dry Bar – www.thedrybar.com

Top Golf – www.topgolf.com

Total Wine & More – www.totalwine.com‎

Towne Jewelers – www.townejewelryscottsdale.com

Twisted Lizard Tavern – www.twistedlizardtavern.com

Vanity Blowout Bar – www.vanityblowoutbar.com

Victoria Michelle Beauty – www.victoriamichelle.net

Wildflower Bread Company – www.wildflowerbread.com

 

 

The Scottsdale Unified School district neither endorses nor sponsors the organization or activity represented in this material. The distribution or display of this material is provided as a community service.